(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2004.04.28. 23:03 madbal

Phil Collins - Groovy Kind Of Love*
atlantic, 1988

When I'm feeling blue, All I have to do Is take a look at you, Then I'm not so blue When you're close to me, I can feel your heart beat I can hear you breathing in my ear Wouldn't you agree, Baby you and me, We've got a groovy Kind of love Any time you want to, You can turn me on to Anything you want to, Any time at all When I kiss your lips, Ooh I start to shiver Can't control the quivering inside Wouldn't you agree, Baby you and me, We've got a groovy Kind of love, oho When I'm feeling blue, All I have to do Is take a look at you, Then I'm not so blue When I'm in your arms, Nothing seems to matter My whole world could shatter, I don't care Wouldn't you agree, baby you and me, We've got a groovy Kind of love

Hol van a Genesis, könyörgöm? Mi ez a nyálravaló negédes boldogság? Gyomorrontást kapok ettöl a csöpögéstöl. De csak hallgatom újra és újra.

komment

süti beállítások módosítása