(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2003.12.15. 16:07 izborn

Slide - Slippedy Slide
FLR039 fingerlickin, march 2003

Slippedy Slide
Sunset Baby


"Finger Lickin' good you can groove, move, shake that booty, jump up and down like a dog on heat, Its a monster slab of vinly." (stu ibb @ tunes.co.uk) This boy's right. After a half year I had to figure out that this is the party track of the year played in the summer by names like Pedro and Dzihan&Kamien. This is probably the funkiest vinyl I've got (alright, i don't have many but I've got some). This track's a crossover between funk, disco, house and breakbeat and I think this's my fave lickin record. Bought in Berwick street, of course. (The phone rings now spityu's there and he's listening to this track... é'd say this is "megadurva")

komment

süti beállítások módosítása