(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2003.06.28. 11:23 izborn

un cut - midnight *****
wea, march 2003

A1 midnight
A2 midnight (waiwan remix)
AA midnight (marcus intalex & st files 2003 remix)

She likes it, I like it, we like this song. In march 2002 this song appeared on Mixmag CD Drum and Bass Reborn by Kosheen, it became a party anthem during the summer and I still don't know, why this song's been released just in 2003 in England. That was my fortune, so I bought this LP. Every single track is 10 out of 10. The original version jenna g her magical black voice and the mild breaks are just like a title song of a james bond movie, the waiwan mix (my fave) is the greatest rabbit-jazz song of the year, and the MIST mix and the hc party drum and bass... kosheen is a past, it's un-cut time.

why i'm writing this log now? on monday un-cut's album The Un-Calculated Some will be released. They are walking on a thin line between the popchart/hit-world and the sweet underground dance tunes. I bet this'll be one of the greatest records of the year. turn your speakers on and take a look at www.un-cut.co.uk

komment

süti beállítások módosítása