(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2003.05.14. 20:17 izborn

groove armada ''goodbye country, hello nightclub''
Jive, 2001

1. Suntoucher
2. Superstylin'
3. Drifted
4. Little by Little
5. Fogma
6. My Friend
7. Lazy Moon
8. Raisin' the Stakes
9. Healing
10. Edge Hill
11. Turning In
12. Join Hands

Today's classic record. Sometimes I'll mention one of my fave recordings ever. So this is the first of them. Five star - of course.

Maybe I should comment this log. But I can't. There's so much to say about every song on this record. Suntoucher - how it starts, how it gives you everyday energy. Superstylin - the song that makes every party goin high ''joooiiinddaaai'' :) by bb) Little by little - listen to that old blues singer. My Friend - voice by Brandy, and the memories I have to this song, Tuning In - how I love the vocals. And the wonderful Edge Hill - the most emotion that a downtempo hit can give you... The Masterpiece of Groove Armada.

komment

süti beállítások módosítása