(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2003.06.08. 21:06 izborn

paul oakenfold - bunka ***
warner, 2002

1. Ready Steady Go
2. Southern Sun
3. Time Of Your Life (feat. Perry Farrell & Grant Lee Phillips)
4. Hypnotised
5. Zoo York
6. Nixon's Spirit (feat. Hunter S. Thompson)
7. Hold Your Hand
8. Starry-Eyed Surprise (feat. Shifty from Crazy Town)
9. Get Em Up (Feat. Ice Cube)
10. Motion (feat. Grant Lee Phillips)
11. Harder They Come (feat. Nelly Furtado & Tricky)

You can hit me, but i like this record. I agree not so much as I do like Timo Maas his album, but there are some great tunes on this one too. Ok, and not all the tracks, especially not the raver-like ones. Well, comparing Timo and Paul is what everybody does, Timo's more underground, Paul is more for the public, i really don't know. Names like Shifty, Ice Cube, Tricky, and Nelly Furtando are the warranty of a best seller mainstream album. And it works. As I told, you can hit me. I am mad about how Shifty from Crazy Town sings .... dance all night to this deejaaay. :) hehe... cheap trick. (remember? Yama buttafly suga baba)

komment

süti beállítások módosítása