(majdnem) megvettem ezt a lemezt . since 2003

2003.06.04. 16:54 izborn

the avalanches - since i left you
xl recordings, 2000

1. Since I Left You
2. Stay Another Season
3. Radio
4. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
5. Avalance
6. Flight Tonight
7. Close To You
8. Diner's Only
9. Different Feeling
10. Electricity
11. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life
12. Pablo's Cruise
13. Frontier Psychiatrist
14. Etoh
15. Summer Crane
16. Little Journey
17. Live At Dominoe's
18. Extra Kings

Actually that's my favorite album of all time. (Right after REM's Out of time) Not becouse of that Madonna 'Holiday' sampler. Not just. It's totally crazy, however coherent, full of love, humor, and friendly sadness. And I bet, I was one of the first who owned this CD in Hungary. Why do I write this now? Cos I've been listening to a 25 minutes live set of Avalanches... and I thought there's no reason for me after this to act like a guy who can handle music. They can.

komment

süti beállítások módosítása